Staff Directory

A

Adams, Tammy

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
tadams@fairfieldesc.org

Adcock, Janet

Receptionist/Preschool Secretary
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
jadcock@fairfieldesc.org

Alford, Paul

Curriculum Consultant
Berne Union/Walnut Township
palford@fairfieldesc.org

Anson, Linda

Educational Aide
Bloom Carroll
lanson@fairfieldesc.org

Ardrey, Cheryl

Preschool Aide
Bloom Carroll
cardrey@fairfieldesc.org

Artrip, Kayla

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
kartrip@fairfieldesc.org
B

Barber, Angela

Preschool Aide
Liberty Union
abarber@fairfieldesc.org

Barnes, Kaitlyn

Preschool Teacher
kbarnes@fairfieldesc.org

Barter, Angela

Assistant
Liberty Union Preschool
abarter@fairfieldesc.org

Beck, Lauren

Preschool Teacher
lbeck@fairfieldesc.org

Beros-Lincoln, Lynne

Itinerant Preschool Teacher
lberos-lincoln@fairfieldesc.org

Black, Kristina

Social Studies Teacher
Success Center
kblack@fairfieldesc.org

Black, Angela

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
akblack@fairfieldesc.org

Black, Alisa

Interpreter
Amanda Clearcreek
arblack@fairfieldesc.org

Blackstone, Jennifer

Curriculum Consultant
Liberty Union
jblackstone@fairfieldesc.org

Brant, Pamela

Educational Assistant
Liberty Union
pbrant@fairfieldesc.org

Brenner, Rick

Psychologist
Pickerington
rbrenner@fairfieldesc.org

Brothers, Sara

Math Teacher
Success Center
sbrothers@fairfieldesc.org

Broughton, Jan

Client Services Liaison
jbroughton@fairfieldesc.org

Brunton, Amy

Assistant
Bloom Carroll Primary
abrunton@fairfieldesc.org

Burleigh, Catherine

cburleigh@fairfieldesc.org

Burns, Sandra

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
sburns@fairfieldesc.org

Burns, Melissa

Aide
Prep For Success
mburns@fairfieldesc.org

Burrs, Julia

Occupational Therapy Assistant
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
jburrs@fairfieldesc.org

Bushee, Tonya

Assistant
tbushee@fairfieldesc.org
C

Caito, Anthony

Assistant
acaito@fairfieldesc.org

Cameron, Jacqueline

Math Teacher
Fast Forward Success Center
jcameron@fairfieldesc.org

Carsey, Melissa

Interpreter
Amanda Clearcreek
mcarsey@fairfieldesc.org

Casey, Candy

Transportation Aide
Bloom Carroll
ccasey@fairfieldesc.org

Cassell, Laura

Treasurer
Fairfield County Educational Service Center
lcassell@fairfieldesc.org

Champlin, Cassie

Preschool Teacher
Pickerington
cchamplin@fairfieldesc.org

Changet, Brad

Special Education Supervisor
Liberty Union & Walton Township
bchanget@fairfieldesc.org

Chourasia, Neeta

Teacher
Liberty Union
nchourasia@fairfieldesc.org

Clark, Tyler

Technology Specialist
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
tclark@fairfieldesc.org

Colapietro, L. Courtney

Preschool Teacher
Liberty Union
lcolapietro@fairfieldesc.org

Collins, Julie

Preschool Teacher
Pickerington
jcollins@fairfieldesc.org

Comer, Tara

Secretary
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
tcomer@fairfieldesc.org

Compton, Ashley

Early Childhood Intervention Specialist
Preschool - Bremen Elementary
acompton@fairfieldesc.org

Conner, Brenda

SLP
Pickerington
bconner@fairfieldesc.org

Core, Sheila

Psychologist
Pickerington
sheila_core@plsd.us

Cotton, Mariah

Assistant
mcotton@fairfieldesc.org

Courtney, Diana

Transportation Aide
Liberty Union
dcourtney@fairfieldesc.org

Cramer, Errin

Preschool Aide
Fairfield Union
ecramer@fairfieldesc.org

Creamer, Jacqueline

JDC- Teacher
jcreamer@fairfieldesc.org

Crook, Jennifer

Teacher
Prep For Success
jgreen@fairfieldesc.org

Cumbo, Miranda

Preschool Aide
mcumbo@fairfieldesc.org

Cummings, Tambra

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
tcummings@fairfieldesc.org
D

D. Rose-Meadows, Jennifer

jmeadows@fairfieldesc.org

Daniels, Elizabeth

Psychologist
Pickerington
beth_daniels@plsd.us

Danison, Regina

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
rddanison@fairfieldesc.org

Davidson, Tiera

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
tdavidson@fairfieldesc.org

Dawson, Romelda

Educational Aide
Prep For Success
rdawson@fairfieldesc.org

Dearth, Donson

Classroom Assistant/Paraprofessional
Fairfield Union High School ED
dodearth@fairfieldesc.org

Dearth, Douglas

Assistant
ddearth@fairfieldesc.org

Diebold, Thomas

Classroom Supervisor
Amanda Clearcreek
tdiebold@fairfieldesc.org
E

Eberhardt, Emily

Educational Assistant
eeberhardt@fairfieldesc.org

Ebert, Carrie

cebert@fairfieldesc.org

Eccleston, Candi

Speech and Language Pathologist
Pickerington
ceccleston@fairfieldesc.org

Edwards, Elizabeth

Educational Aide
Bloom Carroll
eedwards@fairfieldesc.org

Elam, Ashley

Speech and Language Pathologist
Pickerington
aelam@fairfieldesc.org

Essman, Chris

Interim Treasurer
Fairfield County Educational Service Center
cessman@fairfieldesc.org

Evaline, Holly

Bloom Carroll AIde
hevaline@fairfieldesc.org

Eyers, Sarah

Interpreter
Amanda Clearcreek
seyers@fairfieldesc.org
F

Faloon, Patricia

Speech and Language Pathologist
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
pfaloon@fairfieldesc.org

Fetty, Kendall

Aide
Fairfield Union
kfetty@fairfieldesc.org

Finton, Tara

Behavior Specialist
Lancaster
t_rice@lancaster.k12.oh.us

Fisher, Charlena

Assistant
Amanda Clearcreek
cfisher@fairfieldesc.org

Flannagan, Kelli

American Sign Language Interpreter
Amanda
kflannagan@fairfieldesc.org

Foley, Amanda

Preschool Teacher
Pickerington
afoley@fairfieldesc.org

Foote, Melissa

Preschool Aide
Liberty Union
mfoote@fairfieldesc.org

Francis, Brenda

SLP
bfrancis@fairfieldesc.org

Francis, Raven

Preschool Aide
Fairfield Union
rfrancis@fairfieldesc.org

Freeman, Micah

SC/JDC Teacher
mfreeman@fairfieldesc.org

Frick, Julie

Speech and Language Pathologist
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
jfrick@fairfieldesc.org
G

Garrett, Laura

Behavior Specialist
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
lgarrett@fairfieldesc.org

Goss, Jennifer

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
jgoss@fairfieldesc.org

Griesemer, Angela

Preschool Aide
agriesemer@fairfieldesc.org

Grubb, Marlo

Educational Aide
Fairfield Union
mgrubb@fairfieldesc.org
H

Hall, Elizabeth

Preschool Aide
ehall@fairfieldesc.org

Hammond, Matt

Teacher
Bloom Carroll
mhammond@fairfieldesc.org

Hammond, Kathy

Transportation Assistant
Liberty Union
khammond@fairfieldesc.org

Hammond, David

Educational Aide
Bloom Carroll
dhammond@fairfieldesc.org

Hampson, Daniel

Educational Aide
Prep For Success
dhampson@fairfieldesc.org

Harlow, Nancy

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
nharlow@fairfieldesc.org

Harper, Hillary

Preschool Teacher
Pickerington
hharper@fairfieldesc.org

Hartley, Victoria

Director of Learning
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
vhartley@fairfieldesc.org

Hathaway, Jessica

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
jhathaway@fairfieldesc.org

Haughn, Jennifer

Accounts Payable/Aesop/EMIS
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
jhaughn@fairfieldesc.org

Hayes, Sara

Special Education Supervisor
Liberty Union
shayes@fairfieldesc.org

Hedges, Sara

Gifted Coordinator
Lancaster
sarajhedges@gmail.com

Hein, Barbara

Educational Aide
Liberty Union
bhein@fairfieldesc.org

Hettersheidt, Natasha

Teacher
PS Pickerington
nhetterscheidt@fairfieldesc.org

Hines, Christine

chines@fairfieldesc.org

Hoelzer, Shauna

Title 1 Tutor
Fairfield Christian
shoelzer@fairfieldesc.org

Holbrook, Kelsey

Preschool Teacher
holbrook@fairfieldesc.org

Horn, Megan

Amanda Clearcreek
mhorn@fairfieldesc.org

Hoyd, Angela

SC/JDC Teacher
ahoyd@fairfieldesc.org

Huff, Michelle

Preschool Teacher
Fairfield Union
mhuff@fairfieldesc.org

Hug, Brandy

Educational Aide
Prep For Success
bhug@fairfieldesc.org

Hysell, Cynthia

Educational Aide
Liberty Union
chysell@fairfieldesc.org
J

Jackson, Dawn

Aide
Liberty Union
djackson@fairfieldesc.org

Jones, Ashley

Lancaster-Gifted Coordinator
ajones@fairfieldesc.org

Jones, Rachel

Educational Assistant
Preschool Liberty Union
rjones@fairfieldesc.org
K

Kackley, Theresa

Educational Aide
Bloom Carroll
tkackley@fairfieldesc.org

Kennedy, Kristin

Preschool Aide
Liberty Union
kkennedy@fairfieldesc.org

Kilbarger, Jamie

jkilbarger@fairfieldesc.org

King, Sarah

Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
sking@fairfieldesc.org

Kirby, William

Curriculum Consultant
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
wkirby@fairfieldesc.org

Knoblauch, Joelle

SLP
jknoblauch@fairfieldesc.org
L

LaDuke, Anne

Adapted PE Teacher
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
aladuke@fairfieldesc.org

Large, Angela

Educational Aide
Liberty Union
alarge@fairfieldesc.org

Leasure, Kimberly

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
kleasure@fairfieldesc.org

Little, Lindsey

Assistant
PS Pickerington
llittle@fairfieldesc.org

Loel, Sara

Preschool Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
sloel@fairfieldesc.org

Lombardi, Lisa

Preschool Aide
llombardi@fairfieldesc.org

Long, Deidra

Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
dlong@fairfieldesc.org

Lowry, Kayla

Educational Aide
Amanda Clear-Creek Preschool
klowry@fairfieldesc.org

Lozada, Sarah

Guidance Counselor
Fisher Catholic
slozada@cdeducation.org

Lucas, Jodi

Special Education Supervisor
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
jlucas@fairfieldesc.org

Ludwig, Jennifer

Teacher
Liberty Union
jludwig@fairfieldesc.org
M

Manson, Lindsay

Occupational Therapist
Pickerington
lmanson@fairfieldesc.org

Maple, Haley

Preschool Teacher
hmaple@fairfieldesc.org

Martin, Lucinda

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
lmartin@fairfieldesc.org

Matchett, Michele

Attendance Officer
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
mmatchett@fairfieldesc.org

Matson, Joycelynne

Transportation Assistant
Liberty Union
jmatson@fairfieldesc.org

Maune, Danielle

Preschool Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
dmaune@fairfieldesc.org

McCall, Lisa

Educational Aide
Prep For Success
lmccall@fairfieldesc.org

McClelland, Michelle

Transportation Aide
Walnut Township
740-467-2929
mmcclelland@fairfieldesc.org

McClurg, Sheri

Special Education Supervisor
smcclurg@fairfieldesc.org

McFarland, Laura

Teacher
Bloom Carroll
lmcfarland@fairfieldesc.org

Mcginnis, Courtney

Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
cmcginnis@fairfieldesc.org

McJessy, Michelle

Teacher
Walnut Township
mmcjessy@fairfieldesc.org

McNaghten, Lori

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
lmcnaghten@fairfieldesc.org

McNeal, Amy

Preschool Supervisor
Pickerington
amcneal@fairfieldesc.org

McOsker, Rebecca

Preschool Teacher
Pickerington
rmcosker@fairfieldesc.org

Mercado, Marlene

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
mfigueroa@fairfieldesc.org

Michelsen, Nicole

Early Childhood Intervention Specialist
Pickerington Tussing Preschool
nmichelsen@fairfieldesc.org

Miller, Stefanie

JDC- Teacher
smiller@fairfieldesc.org

Moon, Colette

Speech and Language Pathologist
Pickerington
cmoon@fairfieldesc.org

Moore, Bobby

Consultant
bmoore@fairfieldesc.org

Moore, Joanna

Assistant - Preschool
Pickerington
jmoore@fairfieldesc.org

Moore, Margaret

Educational Aide
Bloom Carroll
mmoore@fairfieldesc.org

Morgan, Beth Ann

Psychologist
Liberty Union
bmorgan@fairfieldesc.org

Morgan, Christina "Chrissy"

Educational Aide
Walnut Township
cmorgan@fairfieldesc.org

Morris, Hannah

Teacher
PS Pickerington
hmorris@fairfieldesc.org

Morrow, Mabry

Classroom Aide
mmorrow@fairfieldesc.org

Myers, Kelley

Speech and Language Pathologist
ESC Central Office
kmyers@fairfieldesc.org
N

Newcomer, Teresa

PS Classroom Assisstant
Pickerington Tussing Preschool
tnewcomer@fairfieldesc.org

Nihiser, Thea

SLP
tnihiser@fairfieldesc.org

Nixon, Theresa

Special Education Coordinator
tnixon@fairfieldesc.org

Noice, Erin

Teacher
FUB PS
enoice@fairfieldesc.org
O

O'Brien, Emily

Speech and Language Pathologist
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
eobrien@fairfieldesc.org

Oesterling, Gloria

Job Coordinator
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
goesterling@fairfieldesc.org

Osborne, Shannon

Psychologist Assistant
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
sosborne@fairfieldesc.org
P

Paluch, Angela

Adapted PE Teacher
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
apaluch@fairfieldesc.org

Partin, Wendy

Preschool Teacher
wpartin@fairfieldesc.org

Patterson, Sarah

Special Education Supervisor/Director
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
spatterson@fairfieldesc.org

Peardon, Alexis

Fiscal Secretary
Fairfield County Educational Service Center
apeardon@fairfieldesc.org

Perlow, Sarah

Speech and Language Pathologist
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
sperlow@fairfieldesc.org

Peters, Judith

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
jpeters@fairfieldesc.org

Phalen, Loretta

Academic Assistant
Reporting Center
lphalen@fairfieldesc.org

Phillips, Brande

Educational Aide
Bloom Carroll
bphillips@fairfieldesc.org

Phipps, Emily

Preschool Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
ephipps@fairfieldesc.org

Pineda, Jennifer

Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
jpineda@fairfieldesc.org

Pitman, Julie

Psychologist
Pickerington
julie_pitman@plsd.us

Plasters, Sarah

Special Education Supervisor
splasters@fairfieldesc.org

Polinski, Melvin

Special Education Teacher
Success Center
mpolinski@fairfieldesc.org

Poor, Jodie

Educational Aide
Prep For Success
jpoor@fairfieldesc.org

Portenlanger, Amy

SLP
aportenlanger@fairfieldesc.org

Prater, Julie

Educational Aide
Liberty Union
jprater@fairfieldesc.org
R

Ranegar, Jodi

Curriculum Consultant
Bloom Carroll
jranegar@fairfieldesc.org

Reaver, Melissa

Educational Aide
Walnut Township
mreaver@fairfieldesc.org

Reid, Jami

Educational Aide
Prep For Success
jreid@fairfieldesc.org

Reinhorn, Robyn

Educational Aide
Walnut Township
rreinhorn@fairfieldesc.org

Rieser, Twila

Preschool Aide
Pickerington
trieser@fairfieldesc.org

Rogers, Lorraine

Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
lrogers@fairfieldesc.org

Rogers, Trisha

Psychologist
Fairfield Union
trogers@fairfieldesc.org

Ryan, Tamara

Teacher
WT 7-8 MD
tryan@fairfieldesc.org
S

Sattler, Megan

Speech and Language Pathologist
Liberty Union
msattler@fairfieldesc.org

Schliiling, Eydie

Curriculum Consultant
Fairfield Union
eschilling@fairfieldesc.org

Scholl, Tamara

Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
tscholl@fairfieldesc.org

Schwab, Lyndi

PT
lschwab@fairfieldesc.org

Schwartz, Kaitlyn

kschwartz@fairfieldesc.org

Severance, Caylee

Occupational Therapy Assistant
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
cseverance@fairfieldesc.org

Sharp, Cassidy

Educational Assistant
Amanda Clear-Creek Preschool
csharp@fairfieldesc.org

Sheraw, Christina

Itinerant Preschool
csheraw@fairfieldesc.org

Shriner, Barbara

Aide
Fairfield Union
bshriner@fairfieldesc.org

Silberstein, Robyn

rsilberstein@fairfieldesc.org

Simonson, Kathleen

Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
ksimonson@fairfieldesc.org

Slater, Jon

Juvenile Court Tutor
Reporting Center Stanberry Building
jslater@fairfieldesc.org

Smith, Stacey

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
ssmith@fairfieldesc.org

Sowers, Tiffany

tsowers@fairfieldesc.org

Speelman, Chelsea

Occupational Therapist
740-653-3193
cspeelman@fairfieldesc.org

Stallard, Kathleen

Assistant Treasurer
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
kstallard@fairfieldesc.org

Starner, Jacqueline

Preschool Aide
Fairfield Union
jstarner@fairfieldesc.org

Steele, Laura

Preschool Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
lsteele@fairfieldesc.org

Stewart, Stefani

Registered Nurse
Lancaster
740-687-7300
sstewart@fairfieldesc.org

Sutton, Billie

Assistant
bsutton@fairfieldesc.org

Swayne, Tara

Teacher
tswayne@fairfieldesc.org
T

Thorne, Michelle

Educational Aide
Walnut Township
mthorne@fairfieldesc.org

Tooill, Amy

Gifted Teacher
Amanda Clearcreek
actooill@fairfieldesc.org

Torres, Kelli

JDC- Assistant
ktorres@fairfieldesc.org

Truitt, Sarah

Itinerant Teacher Preschool
Preschool
struitt@fairfieldesc.org

Turner, Judith

Preschool Aide
Fairfield Union
jturner@fairfieldesc.org

Turner, Maryalice

Special Education Supervisor
740-969-7250
mturner@fairfieldesc.org
U

Uhl, Beverly

Educational Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
buhl@fairfieldesc.org
V

Valentine, Julie

Preschool Aide
Liberty Union
jvalentine@fairfieldesc.org

Van Linge, Jonathan

Teacher
Lancaster
jvanlinge@fairfieldesc.org

Verde, Brian

Success Center Principal
bverde@fairfieldesc.org

Vo, Leslie

Educational Aide
Liberty Union
lvo@fairfieldesc.org
W

Wade, Tiffany

Special Education Supervisor
Fairfield Union
twade@fairfieldesc.org

Wagner, Christina

Classroom Assistant/Paraprofessional
Prep For Success
chwagner@fairfieldesc.org

Ward, Marie

Superintendent
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
mward@fairfieldesc.org

Wesselhoeft, Marcie

Attendance Officer
mwesselhoeft@fairfieldesc.org

West, Gwendolyn

Assistant
Pickerington PS
gwest@fairfieldesc.org

Westbrooks, Sarah

Curriculum Consultant
Lancaster
swestbrooks@fairfieldesc.org

White, Lynn

Teacher
Fairfield Union High School ED
lwhite@fairfieldesc.org

Williams, Roberta "Bobbi"

Secretary
ESC Central Office
740-653-3193
bwilliams@fairfieldesc.org

Williamson, Hayley

Preschool Aide
hwilliamson@fairfieldesc.org

Wilson, Shelley

Educational Assistant
Liberty Union
swilson@fairfieldesc.org

Wilson, Jessica

Preschool Teacher
Bloom Carroll
jwilson@fairfieldesc.org

Wones, Lee

Preschool Coordinator
740-653-3193
lwones@fairfieldesc.org

Woollard, Courtney

PT
cwoollard@fairfieldesc.org

Worth, Jack

OT
jworth@fairfieldesc.org
Y

Young, Kyra

kyyoung@fairfieldesc.org

Young, James

Gifted Coordinator
jyoung@fairfieldesc.org

Young, Karen

Preschool Aide
Amanda Clearcreek
kyoung@fairfieldesc.org
Thank you!
Your application has been submitted for review. Please continue to Step 2 in the application process - Background Check and Immigration Reform Act.